Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgSystemFavicon has a deprecated constructor in /home/bqmlxvsd/public_html/tours/plugins/system/favicon/favicon.php on line 14
Public Holidays
Print
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Saturday 8 February Makha Bucha Day
Monday 10 February วันหยุดชดเชย Makha Bucha Day
Monday 13 April Songkran Day
Tuesday 14 April Songkran Day
Wednesday 15 April Songkran Day
Friday 1 May National Labour Day
Wednesday 6 May Visakha Bucha Day
Monday 6 July Buddhist Lent Day
Tuesday 7 July Asarnha Bucha Day
Tuesday 28 July H.M. King Vajiralongkorn’s BirthDay
Wednesday 12 August H.M. The Queen's BirthDay
Friday 23 October Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Saturday 5 December H.M. The King's BirthDay
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve

 

Note: The company is closed on Saturday except Saturday.